ADAM PREUSS APPRAISAL SERVICES, INC.
State Certified Real Estate Appraisers
936 U.S. Highway 1, Suite A
Sebastian, Florida 32958
Phone : (772) 589-8915
Fax : (772) 589-8916
Adam Preuss Appraisal Services
 
   
 
  Sandee McCann
Office Manager
Sandee@PreussAppraisals.com
Extension 101
  George F. Riley
Cert Res RD6443
George@PreussAppraisals.com
View License
View Qualifications
  Adam B. Preuss,MAI
Cert Gen RZ1991
Adam@PreussAppraisals.com
View License
View Qualifications
  John Peter McPherson
Cert Res RD6755
John@PreussAppraisals.com
View License
View Qualifications
  Randall Martin Tremblay (Randy)
Cert Res RD4661
Randy@PreussAppraisals.com
View License
View Qualifications
  Betty L. Nusser (Lynn)
Cert Res RD7037
Lynn@PreussAppraisals.com
View License
View Qualifications
  David Riley
Cert Res RD7860
David@PreussAppraisals.com
View License
View Qualifications
   
 
 
*** FHA APPROVED APPRAISERS ***
We appraise real estate in Indian River, Brevard and St. Lucie Counties.